As of today, the Building Committee is made up
of three specialized committees which are the following:

  1. Development Committee
  2. Finance/Compliance Committee
  3. Communications Committee

If you are interested in joining any of these committees please contact:

Peter Bassett (Building Committee, General Chairman)
Tom Gatzunis (Development Committee)
Dimitri Georgakopoulos (Finance/Compliance Committee)
Steve Damaskos (Communications Committee)

This page will be updated periodically as new committees
are formed and volunteers will be welcomed.